2017 TBR #1

I almost wrote 2016 again www.

My TBR list has changed since January when I first made one. We’ll call that TBR list TBR prime. It looked like this:

  1. Ruin and Rising, Leigh Bardugo DONE, review pending
  2. The Kiss of Deception, Mary Pearson DONE, reviewed
  3. The Heart of Betrayal, – DONE, reviewed
  4. The Beauty of Darkness, – DONE, reviewed

My current TBR is as follows:

  1. A Darker Shade of Magic, V.E. Schwab
  2. The rest of the Darker Shade of Magic series if I end up liking it.
  3. Akatsuki no Yona (manga), Mizuho Kuzanagi – to get caught up.
  4. Truthwitch, Susan Dennard, DONE, reviewed
  5. Proxy, Alex London
  6. A Torch Against the Night, Sabaa Tahir
  7. Ballroom e Yokoso reread for Yao because she wants me to type ballroom.

I’m kind of non-commital to a strict TBR. I treat it as more like what I’m thinking of reading. Like Proxy and ATATN, I might get 5% through and not touch it for months.

You can find me on Goodreads stuck at the same exact 5% lol.

 

 

Leave a Reply

