monthly TBR

November 2017 TBR

This month I’m gonna try to knock out some books I started but never finished and also some new releases from this year (4-5). We’ll see how consistent I am with updating from now on.

I saw a dude on the bus with a Teddie badge on his jacket. I suspect he was the guy who worked at Gamestop when I went in for my shiny silvally code.
  1. A Torch Against the Night by Sabaa Tahir
  2. the Fifth Season by N. K. Jemisin
  3. Uprooted by Naomi Novik
  4. An Enchantment of Ravens by Margaret Rogerson
  5. Before She Ignites by Jodi Meadows
  6. A Dark Shade of Magic by VE Schwab

FEH kinda overtook my life. No one should ever let me play gacha games because I have poor impulse control.

Leave a Reply

